Multi-subject, full-text database. Also contains abstracts and indices. 1887-present.

Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. Curated for the educational experience, the massive depth of content and breadth of content-types (such as documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc.) makes this database a useful resource for faculty and students alike.

Audiobooks, Comics, eBooks, Movies, Music, and TV Shows for individual use only by instructors and students of Panola College. Not available for public performance.

Newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, periodicals, videos, and web-only content on current events and issues

Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with areas of study such as Business, Health, Criminal Justice, Science, Humanities, Political Science and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.

Having a clear, compelling point of view on today’s most debated political and social issues requires finding the most credible facts and insights. Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints simplifies your search by bringing together thousands of resources to provide authoritative articles, research reports, videos, and statistics. This database steers you away from unreliable content that online browsers sometimes serve up and helps you draw your own conclusions about global warming, the minimum wage, and hundreds of other debated topics.

Collection of resource, including journals, videos, and articles on a variety of nursing topics

Primary source documents, full-text articles, photographs, maps, newspapers pertaining to Texas History